Menu
Home Page

Reydon Primary School

An Trust Academy

Home Page

Reydon Primary School

An Trust Academy

Term Dates

Term Dates 2016 - 2017

 

Autumn Term – Thursday 1st September 2016 to Tuesday 20th December 2016

Spring Term - Wednesday 4th January 2017 to Friday 31st March 2017

Summer Term – Tuesday 18th April 2017 to Friday 21st July 2017

 

Half Term Dates 2016 – 2017

 

Monday 24th October 2016 to Friday 28th October 2016

Monday 13th February 2017 to Friday 17th February 2017

Monday 29th May 2017 (Monday 29th - May Bank Holiday) to Friday 2nd June 2017

 

PD Days 2016 – 2017  (Pupils not in school)

Thursday 1st September 2016

Friday 2nd September 2016

Wednesday 4th January 2017

Tuesday 18th April 2017

Friday 30th June 2017

Term Dates 2017 - 2018

 

Autumn term

Starts

Monday 4 September 2017

Half term

Monday 23 October 2017 to Friday 27 October 2017

Ends

Tuesday 19 December 2017

Christmas holiday

Wednesday 20 December 2017 to Tuesday 2 January 2018

 

Spring term 

Starts

Thursday 4 January 2018

Half term

Monday 12 February 2018 to Friday 16 February 2018

Ends

Thursday 29 March 2018

Spring (Easter) holiday

Friday 30 March 2018 to Friday 13 April 2018

 

Summer term

Starts

Monday 16 April 2018

Half term

Monday 28 May 2018 to Friday 1 June 2018

Ends

Friday 20 July 2018

 

PD Days - Children not in school

 

Friday 1st September 2017

Wednesday 3rd January 2018

Friday 26th January 2018

Monday 23rd July 2018

Tuesday 24th July 2018

Top