Menu
Home Page

Reydon Primary School

An Trust Academy

Home Page

Reydon Primary School

An Trust Academy

Term Dates

Term Dates 2017 - 2018

 

Autumn term

Starts

Monday 4 September 2017

Half term

Monday 23 October 2017 to Friday 27 October 2017

Ends

Tuesday 19 December 2017

Christmas holiday

Wednesday 20 December 2017 to Tuesday 2 January 2018

 

Spring term 

Starts

Thursday 4 January 2018

Half term

Monday 12 February 2018 to Friday 16 February 2018

Ends

Thursday 29 March 2018

Spring (Easter) holiday

Friday 30 March 2018 to Friday 13 April 2018

 

Summer term

Starts

Monday 16 April 2018

Half term

Monday 28 May 2018 to Friday 1 June 2018

Ends

Friday 20 July 2018

 

PD Days - Children not in school

 

Friday 1st September 2017

Wednesday 3rd January 2018

Friday 26th January 2018

Monday 23rd July 2018

Tuesday 24th July 2018

Term Dates 2018 - 2019

 

Autumn term

Starts Wednesday 5 September 2018

Half term Monday 22 October 2018 to Friday 26 October 2018

Ends Wednesday 19 December 2018

Christmas holiday Thursday 20 December 2018 to Tuesday 1 January 2019

 

 

Spring term 

Starts Wednesday 2 January 2019

Half term Monday 18 February 2019 to Friday 22 February 2019

Ends Friday 5 April 2019

Spring (Easter) holiday Monday 8 April 2019 to Monday 22 April 2019 (includes Bank Holidays)

 

 

Summer term

Starts Tuesday 23 April 2019

Half term Monday 27 May 2019 (May Bank Holiday) to Friday 31 May 2019

Ends Wednesday 24 July 2019

Summer holiday To be confirmed

PD Days to be confirmed
Top