Home Page

Reydon Primary School

An Trust Academy

Home Page

Reydon Primary School

An Trust Academy

Staff at Reydon

Staffing Structure


Core Senior Leaders

Executive Headteacher - Martyn Payne

Head of School – Reydon - Sandra Foxwell- DSL

SENDCo – Reydon Primary School – Ali Hurren - DSL

School Business Manager - Reydon & Pakefield – Karen Tallett-Pickess


Senior Leadership Team

Teri Prindible – Raising Standards Leader - DSL

Karen Tucker – Mathematics 

Lizzie Robinson – Science and Physical Education 




Support Staff


Mrs Mel Read 


Mrs Sally McCartney (Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday)

Miss Lucie Webster  

Year 1

Mrs Carly Grimmer - (Monday, Tuesday & Wednesday)

Mrs Jo Marler - (Thursday and Friday)


Mrs Jackie Doy

Year 2

Mrs Elizabeth Robinson


Mrs Emma English (Monday, Tuesday & Wednesday)

Mrs Adele Coleman (Thursday & Friday)

Year 3

Mrs Lisa Davies (Monday to Wednesday)

Mrs Jackie Etteridge (Thursday & Friday)


Mrs Zoe Hutchinson

(Monday, Tuesday and Wednesday AM)

Mrs Cindy Rose (Wednesday, Thursday &Friday)

Year 4

Miss Lianne George

Miss Nicola Sutton


Year 5

Mrs Karen Tucker

Mrs Elysia Viner (Early Careers Teacher)

Mrs Karen Mills


Year 6

Mrs Alison Hurren  (Monday, Tuesday)
Miss Teri Prindible (Wednesday, Thursday & Friday)

Mrs Adele Coleman
(Monday, Tuesday & Wednesday)

Academic Tutor


Mrs Mel Parish

HLTA  Miss Eloise Coughlan


Admin Staff

Mid Day Supervisors

Premises Staff

Mrs Louise Manning – Office Manager 

Mrs Denise Rous

Mr Keith Jones – Caretaker

Mrs Nadine Cooke – Admin Assistant

Miss Lucie Webster

Miss Kim Vincent - Cleaner

Miss Nicola Tate – Admin Assistant




Kitchen Staff

Miss Linda Aldred – School Cook

Miss Shirley Jordan - Assistant Cook 



Mrs Bridget Fosten – Chair of Governors

Mrs Jill Adams – Safeguarding Governor

Mrs Susan Kember 

Mrs Jenny Knights – Parent Governor

Mrs Carly Grimmer – Staff Governor

Mrs Louise Manning – Staff Governor

Mr Martyn Payne - Executive Headteacher

Mrs Sandra Foxwell  – Head of School

Mrs Rebecca Witt

Governance Professional