Menu
Home Page

Reydon Primary School

An Trust Academy

Home Page

Reydon Primary School

An Trust Academy

Term Dates

Term Dates 2019 - 2020

 

Autumn term

Starts                           

Wednesday 4 September 2019

Half term

Monday 21 October 2019 to Friday 25 October 2019

Ends

Thursday 19 December 2019

Christmas holiday

Friday 20 December 2019 to Sunday 5 January 2020

Spring term

Starts

Tuesday 7 January 2020

Half term

Monday 17 February 2020 to Friday 21 February 2020

Ends

Thursday 2 April 2020

Spring (Easter) holiday

Friday 3 April 2020 to Sunday 19 April 2020 (includes Bank Holidays)

Summer Term

Starts

Monday 20 April 2020

Half term

Monday 25 May 2020 (May Bank Holiday) to Friday 29 May 2020

Ends

Wednesday 22 July 2020

 

 

PD Days

Monday 2nd September 2019

Tuesday 3rd September 2019

Monday 28th October 2019

Monday 6th January 2020

Wednesday 22 July 2020

School term and holiday dates: 2020 to 2021 - PLEASE NOTE THAT 5 PD DAYS ARE YET TO BE CONFIRMED

 

Autumn term

Starts

Tuesday 1 September 2020

Half term

Monday 26 October 2020 to Friday 30 October 2020

Ends

Friday 18 December 2020

Christmas holiday

Saturday 19 December 2020 - Sunday 3 January 2021

 

Spring term

Starts

Monday 4 January 2021

Half term

Monday 15 February 2021 to Friday 19 February 2021

Ends

Friday 26 March 2021

Spring (Easter) holiday

Saturday 27 March 2021 - Sunday 11 April 2021 (includes Bank Holidays)

 

Summer term

Starts Monday 12 April 2021
Half term Monday 31 May 2021 (May Bank Holiday) to Friday 4 June 2021
Ends Tuesday 20 July 2021
Summer holiday Wednesday 21 July 2021 - Tuesday 31 August 2021
Top