Menu
Home Page

Reydon Primary School

An Trust Academy

Home Page

Reydon Primary School

An Trust Academy

Term Dates

 

Term dates 2020 - 2021

Please see PD days at the bottom.  These are staff training days when children are not expected to be in school.

Autumn term

Starts –                         Tuesday 1st September 2020

(All children will start back on Thursday 3rd September, apart from Reception children who will start on Monday 7th September.)

Half term –                    Monday 26th October 2020 to Friday 30th October 2020

Ends –                            Friday 18th December 2020

Christmas holiday -       Saturday 19th December 2020 – Sunday 3rd January 2021

 

Spring term

Starts –                       Monday 4th January 2021

Half term –                  Monday 15th February 2021 to Friday 19th February 2021

Ends –                          Friday 26th March 2021

Spring (Easter) holiday – Saturday 27th March 2021 – Sunday 11th April 2021 (includes Bank Holidays)

 

Summer term

Starts –                    Monday 12th April 2021

Half term –              Monday 31st May 2021 (May Bank Holiday) to Friday 4th June 2021

Ends –                      Tuesday 20th July 2021 (PD Day)

Summer holiday –     Wednesday 21 July 2021 – Tuesday 31st August 2021

 

PD Days

Tuesday 1st September 2020

Wednesday 2nd September 2020

Monday 2nd November 2020

Monday 4th January 2021

Friday 28th May 2021

Tuesday 20th July 2021

 

Term Dates 2021-2022

 

Autumn term

Starts Wednesday 1 September 2021
Half term Monday 25 October 2021 to Friday 29 October 2021
Ends Friday 17 December 2021
Christmas holiday Monday 20 December 2021 to Monday 3 January 2022

 

Spring term

Starts Tuesday 4 January 2022
Half term Monday 21 February 2022 to Friday 25 February 2022
Ends Friday 8 April 2022
Spring (Easter) holiday Monday 11 April 2020 to Friday 22 April 2022

 

Summer term

Starts Monday 25 April 2022
Half term Monday 30 May 2022  to Friday 3 June 2022
Ends Thursday 21 July 2022
Summer holiday

Friday 22 July 2022 to Wednesday 31 August 2022

 

PD Dates are yet to be confirmed.

Wednesday 1st September 2021

Thursday 2nd September 2021

Monday 1st November 2021

Tuesday 4th January 2022

Thursday 21st July 2022

 

Top