Quick Links

Quick Links

Reydon Primary School

REYDON PRIMARY SCHOOL

Calendar

View full list of diary dates

  • Mon 19 Feb 24

    to

    Fri 23 Feb 24

    Half Term
    Add Half Term to your calendar
  • Monday 26 Feb 24
    Year 5 ParentShare 2.45pm-3.15pm
    Add Year 5 ParentShare 2.45pm-3.15pm to your calendar
  • Tuesday 27 Feb 24
    Year 4 Parentshare 2.45pm-3.15pm
    Add Year 4 Parentshare 2.45pm-3.15pm to your calendar
  • Thursday 29 Feb 24
    Year 3 ParentShare 2.45pm-3.15pm
    Add Year 3 ParentShare 2.45pm-3.15pm to your calendar
  • Monday 4 Mar 24
    Reception ParentShare 2.45pm-3.15pm
    Add Reception ParentShare 2.45pm-3.15pm to your calendar
  • Tuesday 5 Mar 24
    Year 1 ParentShare 2.45pm-3.15pm
    Add Year 1 ParentShare 2.45pm-3.15pm to your calendar
  • Thursday 7 Mar 24
    Year 6 ParentShare 2.45pm-3.15pm
    Add Year 6 ParentShare 2.45pm-3.15pm to your calendar
  • Thursday 21 Mar 24
    Year 2 ParentShare 2.45pm-3.15pm
    Add Year 2 ParentShare 2.45pm-3.15pm to your calendar
  • Thursday 28 Mar 24
    Last day of term
    Add Last day of term to your calendar
  • Fri 29 Mar 24

    to

    Thu 11 Apr 24

    Easter Holiday
    Add Easter Holiday to your calendar
  • Friday 12 Apr 24
    PD Day
    Add PD Day to your calendar
  • Friday 24 May 24
    PD Day
    Add PD Day to your calendar
  • Mon 27 May 24

    to

    Fri 31 May 24

    Half Term
    Add Half Term to your calendar
  • Thursday 18 Jul 24
    End of term
    Add End of term to your calendar
  • Friday 19 Jul 24
    PD Day Read more
    Add PD Day to your calendar
  • Monday 2 Sep 24
    PD DAY
    Add PD DAY to your calendar
  • Tuesday 3 Sep 24
    PD DAY
    Add PD DAY to your calendar
  • Mon 28 Oct 24

    to

    Fri 1 Nov 24

    OCTOBER HALF TERM Read more
    Add OCTOBER HALF TERM to your calendar
  • Mon 23 Dec 24

    to

    Fri 3 Jan 25

    CHRISTMAS HOLIDAY Read more
    Add CHRISTMAS HOLIDAY to your calendar
  • Mon 17 Feb 25

    to

    Fri 21 Feb 25

    FEBRUARY HALF TERM Read more
    Add FEBRUARY HALF TERM to your calendar
  • Mon 7 Apr 25

    to

    Fri 18 Apr 25

    EASTER HOLIDAY Read more
    Add EASTER HOLIDAY to your calendar
  • Monday 21 Apr 25
    BANK HOLIDAY
    Add BANK HOLIDAY to your calendar
  • Monday 5 May 25
    MAY BANK HOLIDAY
    Add MAY BANK HOLIDAY to your calendar
  • Friday 23 May 25
    PD DAY
    Add PD DAY to your calendar
  • Mon 26 May 25

    to

    Fri 30 May 25

    MAY HALF TERM Read more
    Add MAY HALF TERM to your calendar
  • Monday 21 Jul 25
    PD DAY
    Add PD DAY to your calendar
  • Tuesday 22 Jul 25
    PD DAY
    Add PD DAY to your calendar

Adding dates to your calendar

Subscribing via Outlook

Follow the relevant instructions below, using the feed address http://reydonps.greenhousecms.co.uk/ical.ics

Subscribing via Google

  • On your computer, open Google Calendar
  • On the left, next to "Other calendars" click 'Add' Add followed by 'From URL'.
  • Click this button to copy the feed address to your clipboard and paste it into the 'URL of calendar' field
  • Click 'Add calendar'. The calendar will appear on the left side under "Other calendars"
  • It might take up to 12 hours for changes to show in your Google Calendar.

Subscribing via iPhone