Quick Links

Quick Links

Reydon Primary School

REYDON PRIMARY SCHOOL

Calendar

View full list of diary dates

  • Monday 24 Jun 24
    After School Club - Invasion Games
    Add After School Club - Invasion Games to your calendar
  • Monday 24 Jun 24
    After School Club - Board Games & Lego (£)
    Add After School Club - Board Games & Lego (£) to your calendar
  • Tuesday 25 Jun 24
    After School Club - Multisports
    Add After School Club - Multisports to your calendar
  • Wednesday 26 Jun 24
    After School Club- Racquet Sports
    Add After School Club- Racquet Sports to your calendar
  • Thursday 27 Jun 24
    After School Club - Cricket (£)
    Add After School Club - Cricket (£) to your calendar
  • Thursday 27 Jun 24
    SPORTS DAY KS2 9:30am. Rec & KS1 1:30pm
    Add SPORTS DAY KS2 9:30am. Rec & KS1 1:30pm to your calendar
  • Thursday 27 Jun 24
    Passport to the World (£)
    Add Passport to the World (£) to your calendar
  • Friday 28 Jun 24
    Summer Fete - after school
    Add Summer Fete - after school to your calendar
  • Friday 28 Jun 24
    After School Club - Gymnastics (£)
    Add After School Club - Gymnastics (£) to your calendar
  • Friday 28 Jun 24
    Year 3 & 4 - Music Festival
    Add Year 3 & 4 - Music Festival to your calendar
  • Friday 28 Jun 24
    After School Club - Football
    Add After School Club - Football to your calendar
  • Monday 1 Jul 24
    After School Club - Invasion Games
    Add After School Club - Invasion Games to your calendar
  • Monday 1 Jul 24
    Seagull Theatre
    Add Seagull Theatre to your calendar
  • Monday 1 Jul 24
    After School Club - Board Games & Lego (£)
    Add After School Club - Board Games & Lego (£) to your calendar
  • Tuesday 2 Jul 24
    Seagull Theatre
    Add Seagull Theatre to your calendar
  • Tuesday 2 Jul 24
    After School Club - Multisports
    Add After School Club - Multisports to your calendar
  • Tuesday 2 Jul 24
    RECEPTION New Intake Lunch (11:45am to 12:30pm)
    Add RECEPTION New Intake Lunch (11:45am to 12:30pm) to your calendar
  • Wednesday 3 Jul 24
    RECEPTION New Intake - Home Visits
    Add RECEPTION  New Intake - Home Visits to your calendar
  • Wednesday 3 Jul 24
    ECO Committee
    Add ECO Committee to your calendar
  • Wednesday 3 Jul 24
    After School Club- Racquet Sports
    Add After School Club- Racquet Sports to your calendar
  • Thursday 4 Jul 24
    After School Club - Cricket (£)
    Add After School Club - Cricket (£) to your calendar
  • Thursday 4 Jul 24
    RECEPTION New Intake - Home Visits
    Add RECEPTION New Intake - Home Visits to your calendar
  • Thursday 4 Jul 24
    Passport to the World (£)
    Add Passport to the World (£) to your calendar
  • Friday 5 Jul 24
    Whole school Parent Share - Reydon music festival 2pm
    Add Whole school Parent Share - Reydon music festival  2pm to your calendar
  • Friday 5 Jul 24
    RECEPTION New Intake - Home Visits
    Add RECEPTION New Intake - Home Visits to your calendar
  • Friday 5 Jul 24
    After School Club - Gymnastics (£)
    Add After School Club - Gymnastics (£) to your calendar
  • Friday 5 Jul 24
    After School Club - Football
    Add After School Club - Football to your calendar
  • Monday 8 Jul 24
    After School Club - Invasion Games
    Add After School Club - Invasion Games to your calendar
  • Monday 8 Jul 24
    After School Club - Board Games & Lego (£)
    Add After School Club - Board Games & Lego (£) to your calendar
  • Tuesday 9 Jul 24
    Year 4 - Last swimming lesson
    Add Year 4 - Last swimming lesson to your calendar
  • Tuesday 9 Jul 24
    After School Club - Multisports
    Add After School Club - Multisports to your calendar
  • Wednesday 10 Jul 24
    After School Club- Racquet Sports
    Add After School Club- Racquet Sports to your calendar
  • Thursday 11 Jul 24
    After School Club - Cricket (£)
    Add After School Club - Cricket (£) to your calendar
  • Thursday 11 Jul 24
    Passport to the World (£)
    Add Passport to the World (£) to your calendar
  • Friday 12 Jul 24
    Year 6 Leavers festival
    Add Year 6 Leavers festival to your calendar
  • Friday 12 Jul 24
    After School Club - Gymnastics (£)
    Add After School Club - Gymnastics (£) to your calendar
  • Friday 12 Jul 24
    After School Club - Football
    Add After School Club - Football to your calendar
  • Monday 15 Jul 24
    After School Club - Board Games & Lego (£)
    Add After School Club - Board Games & Lego (£) to your calendar
  • Monday 15 Jul 24
    After School Clubs - Invasion Games
    Add After School Clubs - Invasion Games to your calendar
  • Tuesday 16 Jul 24
    RECEPTION New Intake - CLASS VISIT (9:15am - 11:15am)
    Add RECEPTION New Intake - CLASS VISIT (9:15am - 11:15am) to your calendar
  • Tuesday 16 Jul 24
    Transition morning Year R - Year 5
    Add Transition morning Year R - Year 5 to your calendar
  • Tuesday 16 Jul 24
    After School Club - Multisports
    Add After School Club - Multisports to your calendar
  • Wednesday 17 Jul 24
    Transition morning Year R - Year 5
    Add Transition morning Year R - Year 5 to your calendar
  • Wednesday 17 Jul 24
    After School Club- Racquet Sports
    Add After School Club- Racquet Sports to your calendar
  • Thursday 18 Jul 24
    LAST DAY OF TERM
    Add LAST DAY OF TERM to your calendar
  • Thursday 18 Jul 24
    End of term
    Add End of term to your calendar
  • Friday 19 Jul 24
    PD DAY
    Add PD DAY to your calendar
  • Friday 19 Jul 24
    PD Day - No school
    Add PD Day - No school to your calendar
  • Monday 2 Sep 24
    PD DAY
    Add PD DAY to your calendar
  • Tuesday 3 Sep 24
    PD DAY
    Add PD DAY to your calendar
  • Mon 28 Oct 24

    to

    Fri 1 Nov 24

    OCTOBER HALF TERM
    Add OCTOBER HALF TERM to your calendar
  • Mon 23 Dec 24

    to

    Fri 3 Jan 25

    CHRISTMAS HOLIDAYS
    Add CHRISTMAS HOLIDAYS to your calendar
  • Mon 17 Feb 25

    to

    Fri 21 Feb 25

    FEBRUARY HALF TERM
    Add FEBRUARY HALF TERM to your calendar
  • Mon 7 Apr 25

    to

    Fri 18 Apr 25

    EASTER HOLIDAYS
    Add EASTER HOLIDAYS to your calendar
  • Monday 21 Apr 25
    BANK HOLIDAY
    Add BANK HOLIDAY to your calendar
  • Monday 5 May 25
    MAY BANK HOLIDAY
    Add MAY BANK HOLIDAY to your calendar
  • Friday 23 May 25
    PD DAY
    Add PD DAY to your calendar
  • Mon 26 May 25

    to

    Fri 30 May 25

    MAY HALF TERM
    Add MAY HALF TERM to your calendar
  • Monday 21 Jul 25
    PD DAY
    Add PD DAY to your calendar
  • Tuesday 22 Jul 25
    PD DAY
    Add PD DAY to your calendar

Adding dates to your calendar

Subscribing via Outlook

Follow the relevant instructions below, using the feed address http://reydonps.greenhousecms.co.uk/ical.ics

Subscribing via Google

  • On your computer, open Google Calendar
  • On the left, next to "Other calendars" click 'Add' Add followed by 'From URL'.
  • Click this button to copy the feed address to your clipboard and paste it into the 'URL of calendar' field
  • Click 'Add calendar'. The calendar will appear on the left side under "Other calendars"
  • It might take up to 12 hours for changes to show in your Google Calendar.

Subscribing via iPhone