Quick Links

Quick Links

Reydon Primary School



Staffing Structure

Core Senior Leaders

Executive Headteacher - Martyn Payne

Head of School – Reydon - Sandra Foxwell- DSL

SENDCo – Reydon Primary School – Ali Hurren - DSL

School Business Manager - Reydon & Pakefield – Karen Tallett-Pickess

Senior Leadership Team

Teri Prindible – Raising Standards Leader - DSL

Karen Tucker – Mathematics 

Lizzie Robinson – Science and Physical Education 



Support Staff


Mrs Mel Read 

Mrs Sally McCartney (Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday)

Miss Lucie Webster  

Year 1

Mrs Carly Grimmer - (Monday, Tuesday & Wednesday)

Mrs Jo Marler - (Thursday and Friday)

Mrs Jackie Doy

Year 2

Mrs Elizabeth Robinson

Mrs Emma English (Monday, Tuesday & Wednesday)

Mrs Adele Coleman (Thursday & Friday)

Year 3

Mrs Lisa Davies (Monday to Wednesday)

Mrs Jackie Etteridge (Thursday & Friday)

Mrs Zoe Hutchinson

(Monday, Tuesday and Wednesday AM)

Mrs Cindy Rose (Wednesday, Thursday &Friday)

Year 4

Miss Lianne George

Miss Nicola Sutton

Year 5

Mrs Karen Tucker

Mrs Elysia Viner (Early Careers Teacher)

Mrs Karen Mills

Year 6

Mrs Alison Hurren  (Monday, Tuesday)
Miss Teri Prindible (Wednesday, Thursday & Friday)

Mrs Adele Coleman
(Monday, Tuesday & Wednesday)

Academic Tutor


Mrs Mel Parish



  Miss Eloise Coughlan 







Admin Staff

Mid Day Supervisors

Premises Staff

Miss Nicola Tate - Admin Asisstant

Mrs Denise Rous

Mr Keith Jones – Caretaker

Mrs Rochelle Ife - Admin Assistant

Ms Susan Masters

Miss Kim Vincent - Cleaner

Kitchen Staff

Miss Linda Aldred – School Cook

Miss Shirley Jordan - Assistant Cook 


Bridget Fosten – Chair of Governors

Julie Winyard - Trust Governor 

Jill Adams – Safeguarding Governor

Jenny Knights – Parent Governor

Carly Grimmer – Staff Governor

Chris Read – Trust Governor

Martyn Payne - Executive Headteacher

Sandra Foxwell  – Head of School

Mrs Rebecca Witt

Governance Professional